Staff Directory

 

Name Position/Title Email
Ext.
Operations
John Schwab President jschwab@niagaranational.com 212
Sharon Handzlik Customer Contact Representative shandzlik@niagaranational.com 201
Commercial Lines
Sue Scheck Manager - CPCU sscheck@niagaranational.com 230
Martha Parks Account Executive mparks@niagaranational.com 215
Karen Tomasik Sr. Account Executive ktomasik@niagaranational.com 206
Darlene Marshall Account Executive dmarshall@niagaranational.com 226
Jim Kuryak Principal jkuryak@niagaranational.com 218
Personal Lines
Lori Kozuch Vice President/Principal lkozuch@niagaranational.com 219
Hollie Space Account Executive hspace@niagaranational.com 233
Laura Carlson, CISR Account Executive lcarlson@niagaranational.com 214
Sue Thomson Account Executive sthomson@niagaranational.com 203
Susan Golebiewski Account Executive sgolebiewski@niagaranational.com 217
Marcy Waskow, ACSR Account Executive mwaskow@niagaranational.com 216
Karen Morgott Marketing Executive kmorgott@niagaranational.com 227
Employee Benefits Department
Paul Babbitt CEO pbabbitt@niagaranational.com 213
David Aston Manager daston@niagaranational.com 229
Peter Lovering Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist plovering@niagaranational.com 240
Lori McDermott Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist lmcdermott@niagaranational.com 235
Chris Przybysz Sr. Employee Benefits Admin. cprzybysz@niagaranational.com 210
Susan Stachowiak Employee Benefits Admin. sstachowiak@niagaranational.com 222
Theresa Roma Employee Benefits Admin. troma@niagaranational.com 207
Student Health Department
Melissa Gmerek Administrative Asst. mgmerek@niagaranational.com 209
Shannon Morgan Administrative Asst. smorgan@niagaranational.com 211
Lee Owens Account Executive lowens@niagaranational.com 234
Accounting
Grace Cavanaugh Manager gcavanaugh@niagaranational.com 220
Kathy Caracciolo Assistant kcaracciolo@niagaranational.com 221
Sales Department
Jim Kuryak Principal jkuryak@niagaranational.com 218
Debbie Hughes Sales Coordinator dhughes@niagaranational.com 223
Marcia Brogan Sales mbrogan@niagaranational.com 225
Steve Smalter Sales ssmalter@niagaranational.com 231
Mary Jo Martin Sales - CPCU mmartin@niagaranational.com 236
Tom Fuchs Sales tfuchs@niagaranational.com 238
Christopher J. Ryan Sales cryan@niagaranational.com 205
Joshua F. Bosy Sales jbosy@niagaranational.com 228